Creative Thinking

By: snowgood

Jan 18 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: ceiling roses, Orac Decor

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:3.7mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/33 sec
Camera:GT-I9300

Back in October I was just about to pop into Travis Perkins Leatherhead when the phone rang.

I was talking to Andy at “Decorate my Home”.

He was pricing a project with a difficult ceiling, and wanted to show me a few sketches.

Moments later they popped up on my Blackberry.

He’d got 5 options, and I called him back suggesting he’d take the adventurous options.

The result’s fantastic.

What you see here is a mix of Ulf Moritz R70 Focus, our R40 ceiling rose, and the F10 ceiling dome.

Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

